Board of Directors

Madison Chamber of Commerce List of Board of Directors

 

Rose McLaughlin, President
Essex Savings Bank
99 Durham Road, Madison CT 06443
203-318-8611
Email: rmclaughlin@essexsavings.com

John Mathers, President-Elect
Madison Beach Hotel
94 West Wharf Road, Madison CT 06443
203-245-0414
Email: John.Mathers@madisonbeachhotel.com

Paul Harris, Vice President
North Madison Volunteer Fire Department
864 Opening Hill Road, Madison CT 06443
203-245-2772
Email: paul.harris@nmvfc.org

Rachel Blundon, Secretary
Madison Earth Care Service
1250A Durham Road, Madison, CT 06443
203-421-4358
Email: landscape@madisonearthcare.com

Robyn Wolcott, Treasurer
The Warner Group
1 Enterprise Dr #105, Shelton, CT 06484
203-929-2727
Email: robynwolcott@gmail.com

Beth McDevitt, Past President
The Wharf at the Madison Beach Hotel
94 West Wharf Road, Madison, CT 06443
203-245-1404
Email: beth.mcdevitt@madisonbeachhotel.com

Directors:

David Anderson
Town of Madison
8 Campus Drive, Madison, CT 06443
203.245.5632
Email: andersond@madisonct.orgm

Tina Bascom 
Bare Necessities
Fort Path Road, Madison, CT 06443
203-530-0661
Email: bare.necessities.ct@gmail.com

John Brady
Fine Home Solutions by Brady
668 Summer Hill Road, Madison, CT 06443
475-355-0388
Email: nmvfc100@outlook.com

Janice Briguglio 
Ciao Bella
Boston Post Road, Madison, CT 06443
203-245-1819
Email:janice.ciaobella@gmail.com

John Ceneri 
M and J Beach Grille
Surf Club Road Road, Madison, CT 06443
203-245-6867
Email:jceneri@sbcglobal.net

Michael Hafford
Scranton Seahorse Inn
818 Boston Post Road, Madison CT 06443
203-245-0550
Email: newhavenct06511@yahoo.co

Alyssa Ingram
The Frame Shop on Wall Street
28 Wall Street, Madison CT  06443

203-779-5213

Email: alyssa.theframeshop@gmail.com

Peter Loden
Walker Loden
788 Boston Post Road, Madison CT 06443
203-245-8663
Email: lodenpeter@sbcglobal.net

Anne Marie Pagli
William Raveis Real Estate
709 Boston Post Road, Madison CT 06443
203-318-3570
Email: annemarie.pagli@raveis.com

Joseph Race
Madison Department of Police Services
9 Campus Drive, Madison, CT 06443
203-245-2721
Email: racej@madisonct.org

Peter Scranton
Associate Member
2 Flower Avenue, Madison, CT 06443
732-859-7844
Email: pakgroup@aol.com

Carlene Weis
RJ Julia Booksellers
768 Boston Post Road, Madison CT 06443
203.245.3959
Email: cweis@rjjulia.com

Eileen Banisch, Executive Director
Madison Chamber of Commerce
12 School Street, PO Box 706, Madison CT 06443
203.245.7394
Email: chamber@madisonct.com

Michele Call, Assistant Director
Madison Chamber of Commerce
12 School Street, PO Box 706, Madison CT 06443
203.245.7394
Email: charon@madisonct.com