Board of Directors

Madison Chamber of Commerce List of Board of Directors

Beth McDevitt, President
The Wharf at the Madison Beach Hotel
94 West Wharf Road, Madison, CT 06443
203-245-1404
Email: hbcconsulting@sbcglobal.net

Rose McLaughlin, President-Elect
Essex Savings Bank
99 Durham Road, Madison CT 06443
203-318-8611
Email: rmclaughlin@essexsavings.com

John Mathers, Vice President
Madison Beach Hotel
94 West Wharf Road, Madison CT 06443
203-245-0414
Email: John.Mathers@madisonbeachhotel.com

Robyn Wolcott, Secretary

Kimberly Chorney, Treasurer
Madison Financial Planning
206 Boston Post Road, Madison, CT 06443
203-245-3131
Email: kimberly.chorney@lpl.com

Ed Pellegrino, Past President
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
752 Boston Post Road, Madison CT 06443
203-245-4700
Email: Edward.Pellegrino@coldwellbankermoves.com

Directors:

David Anderson
Town of Madison
8 Campus Drive, Madison, CT 06443
203.245.5632
Email: andersond@madisonct.org

John Brady

Janice Briguglio

Rachel Blundon

Carly Callahan
Carly Callahan School of Voice
17 Rockledge Drive, Madison, CT 06443
Email: carlycallahan@gmail.com

John Ceneri

Michael Hafford
Scranton Seahorse Inn
818 Boston Post Road, Madison CT 06443
203-245-0550
Email: newhavenct06511@yahoo.com

Paul Harris

Peter Loden

Malley O’Shea

Anne Marie Pagli
William Raveis Real Estate
709 Boston Post Road, Madison CT 06443
203-318-3570

Email: annemarie.pagli@raveis.com

Joe Race

Carlene Weis
RJ Julia Booksellers

768 Boston Post Road, Madison CT 06443
203.245.3959
Email: carlene@jolieboutique.net

Eileen Banisch, Executive Director
Madison Chamber of Commerce
12 School Street, PO Box 706, Madison CT 06443
203.245.7394
Email: chamber@madisonct.com

Michele Call, Assistant Director
Madison Chamber of Commerce
12 School Street, PO Box 706, Madison CT 06443
203.245.7394
Email: charon@madisonct.com