Board of Directors

Madison Chamber of Commerce List of Board of Directors

Janet Connolly, President
Audubon Shop
907 Boston Post Road, Madison, CT 06443
203.245.9056
Email: birdshop@sbcglobal.net

Clare Dube, President
HBC Consulting, LLC
1291 Boston Post Road, Madison, CT 06443
203-245-9996
Email: hbcconsulting@sbcglobal.net

Beth McDevitt, President Elect
Fin, Feather & Vine
203-605-2591
Email: bethmbh@sbcglobal.net

Susan Brady, Vice President
Guilford Savings Bank
634 Boston Post Road, Madison, CT 06443
203.318.1875
Email: sbrady@gsbyourbank.com

Rose McLaughlin, Secretary
Essex Savings Bank
99 Durham Road, Madison CT 06443
203-318-8611
Email: rmclaughlin@essexsavings.com

Kimberly Chorney, Treasurer
Madison Investment Center
206 Boston Post Road, Madison, CT 06443
203-245-3131
Email: kimberly.chorney@lpl.com

Directors:

David Anderson
Town of Madison
8 Campus Drive, Madison, CT 06443
203.245.5632
Email: andersond@madisonct.org

Carly Callahan
Carly Callahan School of Voice
17 Rockledge Drive, Madison, CT 06443
Email: carlycallahan@gmail.com

Beth Coyne
The Country School
341 Opening Hill Road, Madison, CT 06443

203-421-3113
Email: beth.coyne@thecountryschool.org

Kathy Dann
The Hearth at Tuxis Pond
100 Bradley Road, Madison CT 06443
203-245-3311
Email: kdann@thehearth.net

Michael Hafford
Scranton Seahorse Inn
818 Boston Post Road, Madison CT 06443
203-245-0550
Email: newhavenct06511@yahoo.com

Gunnar Johnson
Associate Member
818 Boston Post Road, Madison CT 06443
Email: gunnarj@sbcglobal.net

Dave Katz
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
96 Broad Street, Guilford, CT 06437
203-453-5555
Email: dkatz@primeres.com

John Mathers
Madison Beach Hotel
94 West Wharf Road, Madison CT 06443
203-245-0414
Email: John.Mathers@madisonbeachhotel.com

Susan O’Malley, MD
Sonas Med Spa
869 Boston Post Road, Madison CT 06443
203-245-2227
Email: somalleymd@sonasmedspa.com

Anne Marie Pagli
William Raveis Real Estate
709 Boston Post Road, Madison CT 06443
203-318-3570

Email: annemarie.pagli@raveis.com

Ed Pellegrino
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
752 Boston Post Road, Madison CT 06443
203-245-4700
Email: Edward.Pellegrino@coldwellbankermoves.com

Carlene Weis
RJ Julia Booksellers

768 Boston Post Road, Madison CT 06443
203.245.3959
Email: carlene@jolieboutique.net

Eileen Banisch, Executive Director
Madison Chamber of Commerce
12 School Street, PO Box 706, Madison CT 06443
203.245.7394
Email: chamber@madisonct.com

Charon Squitiero, Assistant
Madison Chamber of Commerce
12 School Street, PO Box 706, Madison CT 06443
203.245.7394
Email: charon@madisonct.com