Board of Directors

Ed Pellegrino, President
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
752 Boston Post Road, Madison CT 06443
203-245-4700
Email: Edward.Pellegrino@coldwellbankermoves.com

Beth McDevitt, President Elect
The Wharf
203-245-1404
Email: bethmbh@sbcglobal.net

Susan Brady, Vice President
Diastole Wealth Management

58 Boston Street # 60, Guilford CT 06437

203-453-5355
Email: sbrady@dwinvest.com

Rose McLaughlin, Secretary
Essex Savings Bank
99 Durham Road, Madison CT 06443
203-318-8611
Email: rmclaughlin@essexsavings.com

Kimberly Chorney, Treasurer
Madison Financial Planning
206 Boston Post Road, Madison, CT 06443
203-245-3131
Email: kimberly.chorney@lpl.com

Directors:

David Anderson
Town of Madison
8 Campus Drive, Madison, CT 06443
203.245.5632
Email: andersond@madisonct.org

Rachel Blundon Klein
Madison Earth Care
1250A Durham Road, Madison CT 06443

203-421-4358
Email: rachel@madisonearthcare.com

Carly Callahan
Carly Callahan School of Voice
17 Rockledge Drive, Madison, CT 06443
Email: carlycallahan@gmail.com

John Ceneri

M&J’s Beach Grille

Surf Club Road, Madison CT 06443

203-245-6867

jceneri@sbcglobal.net

Robyn Collins-Wolcott
The Source
724 Boston Post Road, Madison, CT 06443

203-245-1877

Email: R.Collins@shorepublishing.com

Beth Coyne
The Country School
341 Opening Hill Road, Madison, CT 06443

203-421-3113
Email: beth.coyne@thecountryschool.org

Kathy Dann
The Hearth at Tuxis Pond
100 Bradley Road, Madison CT 06443
203-245-3311
Email: kdann@thehearth.net

Michael Hafford
Scranton Seahorse Inn
818 Boston Post Road, Madison CT 06443
203-245-0550
Email: newhavenct06511@yahoo.com

Gunnar Johnson
Associate Member
818 Boston Post Road, Madison CT 06443

Peter Loden
Walker Loden

788 Boston Post Road, Madison CT 06443
203-245-8663
Email: loden.peter@sbcglobal.net

John Mathers
Madison Beach Hotel
94 West Wharf Road, Madison CT 06443
203-245-0414
Email: John.Mathers@madisonbeachhotel.com

Anne Marie Pagli
William Raveis Real Estate
709 Boston Post Road, Madison CT 06443
203-318-3570

Email: annemarie.pagli@raveis.com

Carlene Weis

RJ Julia Booksellers

768 Boston Post Road, Madison CT 06443
203.245.3959
Email: carlene@jolieboutique.net

Eileen Banisch, Executive Director
Madison Chamber of Commerce
12 School Street, PO Box 706, Madison CT 06443
203.245.7394
Email: chamber@madisonct.com

Charon Squitiero, Assistant Director
Madison Chamber of Commerce
12 School Street, PO Box 706, Madison CT 06443
203.245.7394
Email: charon@madisonct.com

Contact Us

Madison Chamber of Commerce
12 School Street
P.O. Box 706
Madison, Connecticut 06443

(203) 245 - 7394
Email chamber@madisonct.com

Join Our Newsletter

Madison Chamber of Commerce
Email:

Website Sponsors

ADVERTISE WITH US

Did you know our website, madisonct.com, averages over 4,000 home page views a month? Contact Us for more information.

Love Your Local, Madison CT

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This